RWCG


My Oh My
January 21, 2011, 1:35 am
Filed under: Uncategorized | Tags: , , , ,

Posted at Lookout Landing. Neither a Mariners nor a rap fan but what I am is a sucker for this sort of thing.

3 Comments so far
Leave a comment

[...] quite as good as this one (what could be?) but still surprisingly effective given that I could really give a rip about the [...]

Pingback by Exposition « Rhymes With Cars & Girls

[...] it become a hit, not only for the message but because I have been rooting for that guy ever since this song. I still love that song [...]

Pingback by Linkdump | Rhymes With Cars & Girls

[…] me just say that as someone who’s in the weird position of having actually been into Macklemore before he hit it big, which is something I NEVER do – my official policy is only to get into people/bands after […]

Pingback by Suck it, Macklemore haters | Rhymes With Cars & Girls




Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 455 other followers

