RWCG


Blogs & Chop’ts Economy update
December 14, 2012, 10:06 pm
Filed under: Uncategorized

Apparently Matthew Yglesias wrote another thing about Chop’t as my multiply-redundant Google-alerts went haywire.

Let me know if he wrote anything interesting there. I know that in this new Blogs & Chop’ts Economy of ours it’s pretty incumbent upon me to keep up with these things, but I just don’t know if I’m ready to read whole blog posts about Chop’t yet. I’ll get there. Or, I’ll end up working at Chop’t. One or the other, I guess.

Blogs & Chop’ts. Yes, just wanted to toss that phrase in there one more time.

2 Comments so far
Leave a comment

In other news, the Chinese have imported at least 500 tonnes of gold this year, and are on target to accumulate 8,000-10,000 tonnes in total by 2019.

Around 2030 (when you pay for your Starbucks in yuan or gold) I wonder which government nutrition program will pay for Yglesias’ Chop’t salad?

Of course I jest, everyone knows the government doesn’t actually have the 8,000 tonnes of gold it claims to possess.

Comment by Dave




Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 455 other followers

