RWCG


I don’t know who Honey Boo Boo is
December 19, 2012, 5:50 pm
Filed under: Uncategorized

And I don’t think I want to know, so could everyone on the internet please stop writing things about “Honey Boo Boo” ASAP. TVM,

UPDATE: Also, Internet, I’ve just cleaned out my Google Reader and marked all as read. So could you please stop writing stuff altogether for a while. Give me a break.

5 Comments so far
Leave a comment

Who writes stuff about Honey Boo Boo?

Comment by Pastorius

Neither do I, but I hadn’t heard of “it, him, or her” (?) before you mentioned “them” (?). So, where does that leave me?

Comment by Linda Roberts

I’m kind of afraid to find out who this HBB [person?] is, for fear it will finally confirm just how low our culture has fallen.

Comment by colocomment

I heard about her from Rod Dreher. But has it gone further? I don’t think Dreher has posted but once about HBB.

Comment by Matt

You are all raising good questions. Unfortunately, I don’t have the answers, since seriously, I just don’t know who Honey Boo Boo is.

Comment by Sonic Charmer




Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 407 other followers

