RWCG


Are we over the cliff or not?
January 1, 2013, 9:43 am
Filed under: Uncategorized

I actually don’t know. You wouldn’t have thought it would be possible not to know. It’s like living in Limbo. I’m not sure I can take it. I need some people in Washington DC to do a vote on some piece of paper that I will never read (nor will they) so I can stop feeling like I’m in Limbo!

Happy New Year’s from,

The Crimson Reach

4 Comments so far
Leave a comment

What cliff?

Comment by Pastorius

Cliff Clavin

Comment by The Crimson Reach

As far as I can tell, we’re hanging on with one hand and trying to judge how far down it is. I gotta say it’s been pretty anti-climactic so far, I was definitely expecting some sort of visible audible explosion by now.

Comment by joshua

They kicked the cliff down the road, in a balanced way, of course.

Comment by ColoComment




Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 431 other followers

