RWCG


That’s Funny!
January 2, 2013, 5:26 pm
Filed under: Uncategorized

One sign we might actually be Over The Cliff is that I now seem to think Kathy Griffin is hilarious.

To which Kathy responded: ‘I don’t know what Anderson has been doing this past year. I assume he has been sitting, eating Bon Bons in his mother’s apartment [while] watching reality TV, while I was helping spread democracy in Egypt or Syria or whichever.’

LOL

Once again, trying to cover up the lewd act, Anderson asked her if she dropped something. ‘No I was kissing your sardine,’ she replied.

As he tried to lift her to her feet, Kathy continued to try to kiss his crotch saying: ‘I can do this all night long’ and ‘I’m going down. You know you want to.’

The racy tomfoolery was only stopped when they cut to Brooke Baldwin in New Orleans.

She’s hilarious! And a genius.

But I don’t think I ever would have thought that Up-Cliff.

I will have to explore this further, what else is different down here at the bottom of the Cliff? Is the comic-strip Cathy funny now too? Do we have a different fine-structure constant? Will experiment and report. This is new territory for me as it is for you.


4 Comments so far
Leave a comment

I’m glad you pointed this out. Subtle, yet very fundamental changes like this may possibly go unnoticed at first, but they add up to a different epistemology (I think Yggie would proud of me for having thrown that word in here) and even hint that we may have find ourselves immersed in a new Ontology as well.

Comment by Pastorius

I wonder if here, Down-Cliff, I will actually understand what the hell ‘epistemology’ and/or ‘ontology’ are even supposed to mean. I presume so.

Comment by The Crimson Reach

By the way, I forgot to add, HOWARD STERN’S PENIS!

Comment by Pastorius

Add Howard Stern’s penis to what?

Comment by The Crimson Reach




Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 420 other followers

